Sustainable Prosperity 11 for 2018

A full year program to support you in practicing the Presence of God in your experience of prosperity.

Over the course of an entire year, you will totally transform your relationship with money and your understanding of prosperity. This unique program integrates the spiritual teachings of prosperity and abundance with the practical application in your every day life. Why a year? Many times prosperity is taught over a series of weeks. However, often once the class is complete, the lessons learned are quickly forgotten. By focusing for an entire year on practicing the Presence of God in your finances, you will have an opportunity to tally transform your living in prosperity consciousness. Materials Fee:  $45 & A freewill offering will be received at each class.

Monthly Classes: Your Commitment is to attend all 11 classes. You can attend either the Sunday or Thursday class. The schedule is as follows:

Class I: Introduction - Sunday, January 21: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, January 25: 7-9 p.m.

Class 2: It's Not About Tithing - Sunday, February 18: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, February 22: 7-9 p.m.

Class 3: Your Cultural Relationship With Mondy - Sunday, March 18: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, March 22: 7-9 p.m.

Class 4: Mondy as Energy & Your Non-Discretionary Spending - Sunday, April 29: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, April 26:  7-9 p.m.

Class 5:  Your Values - Sunday, May 27:  1-3 p.m. or Thursday, May 31: 7-9 p.m. 

Class 6:  Your Desire, Intention & Thought - Sunday, July 8: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, July 5: 7-9 p.m.

Class 7:  Faith Through Knowing -  Sunday, July 29:  1-3 p.m. or Thursday, August 2:  7-9 p.m.

Class 8:  Fear, Lack, Scarcity & Values Based Allocation of Money -  Sunday, August 26: 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, August 30:  7-9 p.m.

Class 9:  Forgiving & Releasing - Sunday, September 30 1-3 p.m. or Thursday, October 4: 7-9 p.m.

Class 10:  Gratitude, Miracles & Grace - Sunday, October 28:  1-3 p.m. or Thursday, October 25:  7-9 p.m.

Class 11:  Setting Generous Giving Goals - Sunday, December 9:  1-3 p.m. or Thursday,  December 6: 7-9 p.m.

 

NOTE:  After Class 2, this class will be closed to new participants.

 

 

 

December 6th, 2018 7:00 PM   through   9:00 PM
23855 Detroit Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44145
United States
Phone: 440-835-0400
Email:

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Sustainable Prosperity 11 for 2018


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.unityspiritualcenter.com/civicrm/event/info?id=3563&reset=1